If you order between July 31 and August 14, your package will be shipped from August 15 | Delivery: BE = €4.40 (Service Point) / €5.70 (home) | LU = €7.20 | FR = 10€ | Free from €70 (BE) - from €95 (FR/LU)

The Freshness Deodorant
The Freshness Deodorant
The Freshness Deodorant
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Freshness Deodorant
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Freshness Deodorant
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, The Freshness Deodorant

The Freshness Deodorant

Regular price
€21,80
Sale price
€21,80
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Natural deodorant for odorless perspiration. Its deodorant action helps fight the bacteria responsible for bad odors from perspiration, while protecting your skin. It does not prevent sweating.

Without paraben, without alcohol, without aluminum salt, without alum stone, it regulates perspiration without blocking it throughout the day and respects the skin's natural toxin elimination functions.

Features

For whom?

Mixed, universal, unisex, for adults.
This natural deodorant for non-odorous perspiration is suitable for pregnant and breastfeeding women.
With essential oils in very small quantities.

Targeted concerns:

+Smelly sweating
+Excessive sweating
+Feet
+Armpits

Weight

60g.

Smell of deodorant

The deodorant balm that fights sweat odors has a fresh and light scent, a very pleasant scent of lavender, tea tree and coconut. On the other hand, this smell will not remain on the skin once the deodorant is applied. So it won't interfere with the smell of your perfume. Once applied to your skin, this smell disappears completely.

Texture

Semi-solid to solid depending on ambient temperature.

Color

Ice white.

Economical and ecological deodorant!

Its solid format makes it both economical and environmentally friendly. Its duration of use is about 3 to 4 months. You buy less often, so it's more economical and more ecological.

The cute 60g iced glass jar and bamboo cap are reusable. Once finished, do not throw away your jar, just bring it back to us at the workshop or point of sale. Eliminate plastic from your bathroom and take a step closer to zero waste with its recyclable glass jar.

Recycling: garbage

From now on, we offer our customers the opportunity to bring back the glass bottles and jars, as well as the bamboo lids and stoppers in order to reuse them, either:

- in one of our points of sale

- at the Anlier workshop when picking up their new order

Only packaging in perfect condition (no cracks, no knocks or scratches, no broken glass, no deformation) can be returned.

Tips

Once a day, take a little bit (as in the picture) of deodorant with the back of your nail previously cleaned. A small peanut of this deodorant per armpit is more than enough to prevent bad odors from perspiration. However, you can adapt the necessary quantity according to the needs, for example if you go to the sport, in the event of stress or strong heats. Then, melt it under your armpits for 5 seconds. To finish, massage gently until the cream penetrates.

If you want to discover all our beauty tips, consult regularlythe "section" Tips" from our website.

Ingredients

Our solid natural deodorant is handmade in our workshop in Anlier from only five ingredients including certified organic vegetable and essential oils. As respectful of the planet as of your health, these five raw materials are biodegradable.

Ingredients: SODIUM BICARBONATE, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL**, ZEA MAYS STARCH, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA OIL**, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA LEAF OIL**, GERANIOL*, LIMONENE*, LINALOOL*.
* Fragrant substance naturally present in essential oils.
** Ingredients from organic farming.

Contains 100% natural ingredients.
Contains 60.16% organic ingredients.

The butters and/or vegetable and/or essential oils are carefully chosen by Juliette: they are natural, virgin and cold pressed, 100% pure , extracted without solvent and from Organic Farming, certified CERTISYS.< /em>

The Freshness Deodorant contains in particular food-grade baking soda, which effectively fights bad odors for a long time. For some skin types sensitive to baking soda, repeated exposure (every morning for example) to it, after several months or years of use, may, in rare cases, cause slight redness or irritation under your skin. armpits. If this happens, we advise you to take a break of 2 weeks at the first signs of redness. During this time, you can use any other deodorant, without baking soda. After this little break, you can start using your favorite deodorant again. It's not necessary to put on too much, a mini peanut of Freshness Deodorant per armpit is enough to keep you odor-free all day long!

Natural recipe.

Created with heart in Anlier (Habay), Belgium.

Preservation

Keep away from heat. Can be placed in the fridge in case of a heat wave.
Use-by date: 6 months after opening.

Its texture, solid to liquid, varies according to the ambient temperature.

In winter or when it is cold

The balm solidifies, this is normal. In this case, you just need to warm it with the heat of your finger. You can also take it using the back of your fingernail for more precision. If it gets too stiff for your liking, don't hesitate to put it in a room where it's 20 degrees, like your bathroom near the radiator, while avoiding placing it directly on it.

In summer or when it's hot

Its texture will be more tender. Avoid letting it melt in very hot weather or in direct sunlight. It is therefore preferable to keep it in a cool place, even in the fridge in the event of a heat wave. If it becomes completely liquid because of the heat, do not hesitate to mix it with a clean spatula just before placing it in the fridge for one to two hours so that you can reuse it afterwards under ideal conditions.

Your questions

Why choose a natural deodorant to prevent bad sweat odors rather than an industrial deodorant?

Certain ingredients used in "classic" deodorants are controversial and we have decided to ban them from our deodorant.

- Aluminum chlorohydrate (ACH) and aluminum chloride, better known as aluminum salts, are widely used, yet they are known to be irritants and toxic to the skin. skin. They penetrate the different layers of the epidermis and attach themselves to our organs. They can then cause irritation or inflammatory reactions.

- Potassium alum (or any of its derivatives) is also considered aluminum, an ingredient often questioned in the composition of deodorants.

- Propellants such as butanes, ethanes and other gases increase pollution once released into the atmosphere by volatile organic compounds (VOCs). In addition, no studies on the impact on humans have been published.

- Additives such as triclosan, a synthetic anti-bacterial but also recognized as an endocrine disruptor. Or the different alcohols, such as alcohol denat which is an allergen.

How to use our natural deodorant?

The first thing to do is to clean the skin on which you are going to apply the deodorant (feet, armpits, chest, back, etc.). Of course, we can only recommend our soap for that!

Then you just have to take a small dab of deodorant with your fingernail from the jar. Place this hazelnut under your armpit and let melt if necessary before massaging to penetrate the cream obtained. And voila !

Unlike some deodorants or antiperspirants, our deodorant does not block the skin's natural toxin elimination functions. If you make a transition to a natural deodorant for the first times, you can put a little more to reassure you for the day, but you will see that it is not necessary to put more than two grains of rice for it to be effective.

Is your natural anti-perspirant odor deodorant suitable for pregnant women?

Containing only a tiny part of essential oils, it is also suitable for pregnant or breastfeeding women.

Does it take time to adapt?

Yes, if you haven't used natural deodorant before, it will take you a few days to get used to the new way of applying our deodorant, with your finger. But you get used to it quickly when you are won over by its effectiveness, like the majority of people who have tried it and adopted it!

What is the active ingredient in our deodorant to fight against perspiration odours?

These are organic coconut vegetable oil, organic fine lavender and tea tree essential oils, as well as food-grade baking soda. These raw materials regulate perspiration and help eliminate bad odors.

How is your natural deodorant made?

Our solid natural deodorant with organic coconut is made in our workshop in Anlier, Belgium.

What essential oils are present in your natural deodorant?

We have chosen two high quality organic essential oils. They are known for their softness and very well tolerated by everyone in our natural deodorant. These are essential oils of fine lavender and tea tree (or tea tree).

Customer Reviews

Based on 28 reviews
100%
(28)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
Justine GOMREE

Super produit qui fonctionne super bien.

D
Dolores Polinard
L'essayer c'est l'adopter !

Déjà ma 3e commande et toujours aussi ravie. Je n'avais pas encore trouvé de déodorant efficace pour ma transpiration. Que trouver de mieux qu'un déo créé à base d'ingrédients naturels et qui sent aussi bon ?

Je recommande les yeux fermés !

A
Alysson Grandjean
Au top!

J’adore !

S
SAUVAGE J.
déodorant

Le produit est de très très bonne qualité. Pas d'irritation non plus. De plus, le service après vente est parfait. Soucis avec Bpost pour la commande, directement solutionné avant même que je ne m'en soit rendu compte. Que dire d'autre que c'est parfait. Grand merci !

G
Giuseppe Scannapieco

Bon produit

🎁NEW: Coffrets Cadeau🎁 Livraison offerte dès 70€ (Belgique & Luxembourg) et dès 95€ (France)

Le Déodorant Fraîcheur
Le Déodorant Fraîcheur
Le Déodorant Fraîcheur
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Le Déodorant Fraîcheur
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Le Déodorant Fraîcheur
  • Charger l'image dans la galerie, Le Déodorant Fraîcheur

Le Déodorant Fraîcheur

Prix normal
€21,80
Prix réduit
€21,80
Prix normal
Épuisé : bientôt de retour !
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse. Livraison offerte dès 70€ d'achat pour la Belgique et le Luxembourg. Pour la France, livraison offerte dès 95€.

Ingrédients naturels et bio
Convient aux femmes enceintes / allaitantes
Unisexe
Fabriqué à la main, en Belgique
Rapportez-nous vos packagings vides, nous les réutilisons !
Papiers et cartons FSC, recyclés et recyclables

Déodorant naturel pour une transpiration non-odorante. Son action déodorante aide à combattre les bactéries responsables des mauvaises odeurs de transpiration, tout en protégeant votre peau. Il n’empêche pas de transpirer.

Sans paraben, sans alcool, sans sel d'aluminium, sans pierre d'alun, il régule la transpiration sans la bloquer tout au long de la journée et respecte les fonctions naturelles d’élimination des toxines par la peau. 

Caractéristiques

Pour qui ?

Mixte, universel, unisexe, pour adultes.
Ce déodorant naturel pour une transpiration non-odorante convient aux femmes enceintes et allaitantes. 
Avec huiles essentielles en très petite quantité. 

Poids

60 g. 

Odeur du déodorant

La baume déodorant qui lutte contre les odeurs de transpiration a une senteur fraîche et légère, un parfum de lavande, arbre à thé et de coco très agréable. En revanche, cette odeur ne restera pas sur la peau une fois le déodorant appliqué. Il n'interférera donc pas avec l'odeur de votre parfum.Une fois appliqué sur votre peau, cette odeur disparaît complètement.

Déodorant économique et écologique !

Son format solide le rend à la fois économique et écologique. Sa durée d'utilisation est d’environ 3 à 4 mois. Vous achetez moins souvent, c'est donc plus économique et plus écologique. 

Le joli pot de 60 g en verre glacé et son capuchon en bambou sont réutilisables. Une fois fini, ne jetez pas votre pot, il suffit de nous le rapporter à l'atelier ou en point de vente. Eliminez le plastique de votre salle de bain et faites un pas de plus vers le zéro déchet avec son pot en verre recyclable.

Recyclage : vidanges 

Dorénavant, nous proposons à nos client(e)s de rapporter les flacons et pots en verre, ainsi que les couvercles et bouchons en bambou afin de les réutiliser, soit :

- dans l'un de nos point de vente 

- à l'atelier d'Anlier lors du retrait de leur nouvelle commande

Seuls les packagings en parfait état (pas de fissure, pas de coup ou de griffes, pas de verre brisé, pas de déformation) peuvent être retournés.

Conseils

Une fois par jour, prélevez un petit peu (comme sur la photo) de déodorant avec le dos de votre ongle préalablement nettoyé. Un petite cacahuète de ce déodorant par aisselle suffit amplement pour empêcher les mauvaises odeurs de transpiration. Toutefois, vous pouvez adapter la quantité nécessaire selon les besoins, par exemple si vous allez au sport, en cas de stress ou de fortes chaleurs. Ensuite, faites-le fondre sous vos aisselles 5 secondes. Pour terminer, massez délicatement jusqu’à ce que la crème pénètre.

Si vous désirez découvrir tous nos conseils beauté, consultez régulièrement la section "Conseils" de notre site web   

Ingrédients

Notre déodorant naturel solide est fabriqué à la main dans notre atelier à Anlier à partir de seulement cinq ingrédients dont des huiles végétales et essentielles certifiées bio. Aussi respectueuses de la planète que de votre santé, ces cinq matières premières sont biodégradables. 

Ingrédients : SODIUM BICARBONATE, COCOS NUCIFERA OIL**, ZEA MAYS STARCH, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA OIL**, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA LEAF OIL**, GERANIOL*, LIMONENE*, LINALOOL*.
* Substance odoriférante présente à l’état naturel dans les huiles essentielles.
** Ingrédients issus de l'agriculture biologique. 

Contient 100% d'ingrédients naturels.
Contient 60,16% d'ingrédients bio. 

Les beurres et/ou huiles végétales et/ou essentielles sont choisies avec soin par Juliette : elles sont naturelles, vierges et pressées à froid, 100% pures, extraites sans solvant et issues de l'Agriculture Biologique, certifiées CERTISYS.

Le Déodorant Fraîcheur contient notamment du bicarbonate de soude de qualité alimentaire, qui permet de lutter efficacement contre les mauvaises odeurs durant une longue période. Pour certaines peaux sensibles au bicarbonate de soude alimentaire, l'exposition répétée (tous les matins par exemple) à celui-ci, après plusieurs mois ou années d'utilisation, peuvent, dans de rares cas, provoquer de légères rougeurs ou irritations sous vos aisselles. Si cela arrivait, nous vous conseillons de faire une pause de 2 semaines dès les premiers signes de rougeurs. Pendant ce temps, vous pouvez utiliser n'importe quel autre déodorant, sans bicarbonate de soude. Après cette petite pause, vous pourrez recommencer à utiliser votre déodorant préféré. Ce n'est pas nécessaire d'en mettre trop, une mini cacahuète de Déodorant Fraîcheur par aisselle suffit pour vous maintenir sans odeurs, toute la journée ! 

Recette naturelle.

Créé avec cœur à Anlier (Habay), Belgique.

Conservation

Conserver à l’abri de la chaleur. Peut être placé au frigo en cas de canicule.
Date limite d’utilisation : 6 mois après ouverture.
 

Sa texture, solide à liquide, varie selon la température ambiante.

En hiver ou lorsqu'il fait froid

Le baume se solidifie, c'est normal. Dans ce cas, il vous suffit de le réchauffer avec la chaleur de votre doigt. Vous pouvez aussi le prélever à l'aide du dos de votre ongle pour plus de précision. S'il devient trop rigide à votre goût, n'hésitez pas à le mettre dans une pièce où il fait 20 degrés, comme votre salle de bains près du radiateur, tout en évitant de le placer directement sur ce dernier. 

En été ou lorsqu'il fait chaud

Sa texture sera plus tendre. Evitez de le laisser fondre sous de très fortes chaleurs ou en plein soleil. Il est préférable alors de le conserver dans un endroit frais, voir au frigo en cas de canicule. S'il devient complètement liquide à cause de la chaleur, n'hésitez pas à le mélanger à l'aide d'une spatule propre juste avant de le placer au frigo une à deux heures afin de pouvoir le réutiliser ensuite dans les conditions idéales.  

Vos questions 

Pourquoi choisir un déodorant naturel pour empêcher les mauvaises odeurs de transpiration plutôt qu'un déodorant industriel ?

Certains ingrédients utilisés dans les déodorants « classiques » sont sujets à controverses et nous avons décidé de les bannir de notre déodorant.

- Le chlorhydrate d'aluminium (ACH) et le chlorure d'aluminium, plus connu sous le nom de sels d’aluminium, sont très utilisés, mais ils sont pourtant reconnus comme irritants et toxiques pour la peau. Ils pénètrent les différentes couches de l'épiderme et se fixent sur nos organes. Ils peuvent alors provoquer des irritations ou réactions inflammatoires.

- L'alun de potassium (ou quels que soient ses dérivés) est aussi considéré comme de l'aluminium, un ingrédient souvent remis en cause dans la composition des déodorants.

- Les gaz propulseurs comme les butanes, éthanes et autres gaz augmentent la pollution une fois libérés dans l’atmosphère par des composés organiques volatiles (COV). Par ailleurs, aucune étude sur les répercussions sur l'homme n'est parue.

- Les additifs tels que le triclosan, un anti-bactérien synthétique mais également reconnu comme perturbateur endocrinien. Ou encore les différents alcools, comme l'alcohol denat qui est un allergisant.

Comment utiliser notre déodorant naturel ?

La première chose à faire est de nettoyer la peau sur laquelle vous allez appliquer le déodorant (pieds, aisselles, torse, dos, etc.). Bien-sûr, on ne peut que vous recommander notre savon pour cela ! 

Il vous suffit ensuite de prélever une petite noisette de déodorant avec votre ongle dans le pot. Déposez cette noisette sous votre aisselle et laissez fondre si besoin avant de masser pour faire pénétrer la crème obtenue. Et le tour est joué !  

Contrairement à certains déodorants ou anti-transpirants, notre déodorant ne bloque pas les fonctions naturelles d’élimination des toxines de la peau. Si vous faites une transition vers un déodorant naturel pour la première fois, vous pouvez en mettre un peu plus afin de vous rassurer pour la journée, mais vous verrez qu'il n'est pas nécessaire d'en mettre plus que deux grains de riz pour qu'il soit efficace. 

Votre déodorant naturel anti-odeur de transpiration convient-il aux femmes enceintes ?

Ne contenant qu'une part infime d’huiles essentielles, il convient également aux femmes enceintes ou allaitantes.

Faut-il un temps d’adaptation ?

Oui, si vous n’utilisiez pas de déodorant naturel auparavant, il vous faudra quelques jours pour vous habituer à la nouvelle façon d'appliquer notre déodorant, au doigt. Mais l'habitude se prend vite lorsqu'on est conquis par son efficacité, comme la majorité des personnes qui l'on essayé, et adopté !

Quel est l'actif de notre déodorant pour lutter contre les odeurs de transpiration ?

Il s'agit de l'huile végétale de noix de coco bio, des huiles essentielles de lavande fine et arbre à thé bio, ainsi que le bicarbonate de soude de qualité alimentaire. Ces matières premières régulent la transpiration et aident à éliminer les mauvaises odeurs.

Comment est fabriqué votre déodorant naturel ?

Notre déodorant naturel solide à la noix de coco bio est fabriqué dans notre atelier d'Anlier en Belgique.

Quelles huiles essentielles sont présentes dans votre déodorant naturel ?

Nous avons fait le choix de deux huiles essentielles bio de grande qualité. Elles sont reconnues pour leur douceur et très bien tolérées par tous dans notre déodorant naturel. Il s'agit des huiles essentielles de lavande fine et d'arbre à thé (ou tea tree).  

Customer Reviews

Based on 34 reviews
100%
(34)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
Giuseppe Scannapieco

Bon produit

V
Valérie Backer
Naturel et bio

Son odeur délicate est incroyable, c’est un vrai bonheur à appliquer!
Il sèche rapidement et est efficace.
Son emballage est eco-responsable. Le packaging charmant.
Je rachèterai ce déodorant sans aucun doute!

É
Élodie Davister
Efficace!

Efficace et naturel! Après avoir testé mille et un deo c’est celui ci qui me convient le mieux! N’hésitez plus!

A
Amanda Barthélemy
Déodorant fraîcheur à 💯%

Après une journée de travaille (actif) aucune mauvaise odeur de transpiration. Pas besoin d'en remettre 3-4 fois pour sentir bons. Une fois suiffis.
Je suis conquise à 100%
Merci Juliette 🥰

D
Dominique Wagner

Déodorant efficace qui ne tâche pas les vêtements